Select Page

Contact Us

For all registration questions

1-800-465-5514

Tobi Smith
Global Account Manager
Tel: 646.668.3732
Email: tobi.smith@emeraldexpo.com

Dawn Aitchison
Account Manager
Tel: 646.668.3692
Email: dawn.aitchison@emeraldexpo.com

Morgan Amelia Miller
Account Executive
Tel: 646.668.3708
Email: morgan.miller@emeraldexpo.com

Drew Lawsky
Group Show Director
Tel: 646.668.3730
Email: drew.lawsky@emeraldexpo.com

Amanda Hampton
Marketing Manager
Tel: 646.668.3740
Email: amanda.hampton@emeraldexpo.com

Michelle Orman
Public Relations Inquiries
Tel: 646.302.5221
Email: michelle@lastwordcomm.com

Register now for the opportunity to connect with thousands of attendees and vendors

We're Ready To Connect With You

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!